Pannier Market News and Events

  • Sunday 12th November - Real Food Market

  • Sunday 19th November - Christmas Street Food and Tapathon

  • Sunday 26th November - Sports and Classic Car Club Show

  • Sunday 3rd December - Connect and Create Festival

  • Thurs 7th December (Evening) - Town Council Christmas Fayre

  • Sunday 10th December - Real Food Market

  • Thursday 14th December (Evening) - Late Night Shopping Street Food and Market

  • Sunday 17th December - Christmas Market

  • Thursday 21st December (Evening) - Late Night Shopping Street Food and Market

  • Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve Market